Tauhid ( Islamic Monotheism ) has three aspects :

(A) Oneness of the Lordship of Allah ; Tauhid-ar-Rububiyah :  To
believe that there is only one Lord for all the universe its
Creator, Organizer, Planner, Sustainer, and the Giver of
security, etc., and that is Allah.

(B) Oneness of the Worship of Allah ; Tauhid-al-Uluhiya :  To
believe that none has the right to be worshiped [ e.g. praying,
invoking, asking for help (from the unseen), swearing,
slaughtering sacrifices, giving charity, fasting, pilgrimage,
etc. ] but Allah.

Read More

Number of View :572